Schoolteam

2022-2023

Julie
Directeur
julie.snauwaert@scholengroep.gent
Anja
Zorgcoördinator
Anja.Notteboom@dekleineicarus.be

Astrid
Financieel secretariaat
astrid.meskens@scholengroep.gent
Ingrid
Leerlingen secretariaat
ingrid.bosman@scholengroep.gent

Mien
Zorgjuf
Mien.Van.Laethem@dekleineicarus.be
Eva
Dalton/CSF-coördinator
eva.de.muynck@scholengroep.gent

Els
Ondersteuning ‘Reggio Emilia’/dalton/CSF
K0: De Kevers
Els.Van.Haute@dekleineicarus.be

Karoline
Kinderbegeleidster
Karoline.Goemaere@dekleineicarus.be
Emily
K0: De Kevers
K3: De Libellen
Zorgjuf
Emily.Vercruysse@dekleineicarus.be
Karolien
K1: De Vlinders
Karolien.De.Keyser@dekleineicarus.be
Hilde
K2: De Bijtjes
Hilde.Van.Hedent@dekleineicarus.be
Sara
K3: De Libellen
Sara.Aelterman@dekleineicarus.be
Lorenzo
L1: De Pinguïns
Lorenzo.Dhaese@dekleineicarus.be
Dorien
L2: De Zwaluwen
Dorien.Van.Den.Steen@dekleineicarus.be
Hélène
L3: De Paradijsvogels
Helene.Vanscheeuwyck@dekleineicarus.be
Laurence
Lichamelijke Opvoeding
L3: De Paradijsvogels
Laurence.Peeters@dekleineicarus.be
Nele
L4: De Flamingo's
Nele.Van.Riet@dekleineicarus.be
Lisse
L5: De Kraanvogels
lisse.dhoker@dekleineicarus.be
Sharon
L5: De Kraanvogels
Sharon.Blanchaert@dekleineicarus.be
Lisa
L6: De Torenvalken
lisa.neyt@dekleineicarus.be
Anne-Mie
Roomskatholieke Godsdienst
Anne-mie.Carpentier@dekleineicarus.be
Claudine
Roomskatholieke Godsdienst
Claudine.De.Baere@dekleineicarus.be
Zeliha
Islamitische Godsdient
Zeliha.Kahriman@dekleineicarus.be
Hanne
Niet-confessionele zedenleer
Hanne.Verbelen@dekleineicarus.be
Frans
ICT-coördinator
frans.de.neve@scholengroep.gent
Kasun
Onderhoud
Kasun.Bodhisha@dekleineicarus.be
Hanan
Onderhoud
Katrien
Toezichter
Christine
Toezichter
Greet
Toezichter
Jean-Luc
Toezichter
Monia
Toezichter
Patrick
Toezichter en klusjesman
Tami
Werkstudent

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

]